NAOSMM 45th Annual Conference & Trade Show




Welcome New Members

Stacy Allen
Noble Research Institute

Michael Barbour
Institute for Critical Technology and Applied Science

Susan Bennett
Tacoma Community College

Vicki Britt
Weber State University

Maureen Carlson
Gustavus Adolphus College

Dylan Donovan
Amherst College

Jamie Dufresne
Smith College

Johnny Farnen

Janet Gannon
College of Coastal Georgia

Justin Grant
Institute for Genome Sciences

Mason Hart
University of Central Arkansas

Lisa Holmes
Whitman College

Andrea Imhoff
Concordia University Wisconsin

Redempta Kegode
Northwest Missouri State University

Sarah Martin
University of the Sciences in Philadelphia

Bert Mendoza
California Institute of Technology / The Kavli Nanoscience Institute

John Miller
Smith College

Matthew Norman
Bard College

Kataren Ray
Sewanee: University of the South

Veronica Siller
Linfield College

Carol Tkach
Metropolitan State University of Denver

Brian Van Schmus
University of Kansas

Neil Walsh
Walsh University

Jenna West
Florida Southern College

Brenda Wise
Mt. Hood Community College



Announcements & News





Email us at:     info@naosmm.org