• NAOSMM - Helping you run your lab successfully.
  • Discover New Products and Savings at Our Annual Trade Show
  • Travel Grant Recepients
  • Manager of the Year Award Recipients


There Are Currently No Announcements




Welcome New Members

Natalia Anderson
Baylor University

Scott Betournay
St. Paul's School

Lori Bolyard
University of Indianapolis

Carolyn Bosse
Grinnell College

John Burright
Iowa State University

Chelsea Butrum
Morgan State University

Adonis Bwashi
University of Arkansas

Kathy Campbell
Western Michigan University Homer Stryker Md School of Medicine

Celina Coffeen
Walla Walla Community College

Jessica Daniel
Lewis and Clark College

Linda Desrochers
Hendrix College

Cyndi Erwin
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology

Lynn Gedvilas
Colorado School of Mines

Tracy Gilson
Utah State University

Amy Greene
Judson University

Ali Fuat Guven
AFG Bioscience LLC

Alyson Hearn
Illinois State University

Jeffrey Henderson
Judson University

Kim Hildebrandt
Augsburg University, Chemistry

Carrie Hill
Westmont College

Christine Kimball
The Five Colleges of Ohio

Brian Konrad
Eppendorf North America

Allison Koster
Concordia College

Grant Larson
University of Saint Thomas - Minnesota

Joseph Ly
Saint Ambrose University

Michael McBride
Plant Health Care

Chris Muscarello
University of Houston

Carolyn Ocampo
University of St. Thomas

Carolyn Ocampo
University of St. Thomas

David Perry
University of Wyoming

Rose Rakers
Benedictine University

Juliana Ruggieri
Saint Joseph's University

Star Santiago
Grand Valley State University

Mary Ann Smith
Johnson College

Sydney Torrey
Harvey Mudd College

Rebecca Vander Zanden
Edgewood College

Jeremy Vanderhyde
Wisconsin Lutheran College



Announcements & News





Email us at:     info@naosmm.org